The Annual Honoring of Martyrs and Heroes 2015

The following are this year's honorees. From Luzon: Edgardo Cupino, Ernesto Lacabao, Horacio Morales Jr., Antero and Santos. From the Visayas: Vicente Beloria, Alberto Espinas, Napoleon Lorca, and Rolando Lorca. And from Mindanao: Evella Bontia, Fernando Esperon, Nicanor Gonzales Jr., Ma. Socorro Par, Ester Resabal-Kintanar, Cecilio Reyes, and Roberto Salac.

This year's guest of honor will be Hon. Marvic M.V.F. Leonen, Associate Justice, Supreme Court of the Philippines. The 2015 Annual Honoring of Martyrs and Heroes will happen on November 30, 2015 4PM at the Bantayog Center.

Honoring 2015