The Annual Honoring of Martyrs and Heroes 2018

The Bantayog ng mga Bayani Foundation, Inc. holds its Annual Honoring of Heroes and Martyrs under the Marcos dictatorship on Friday, November 30, 2018, 3:30pm to 6:30pm at the Bantayog Center, Quezon Ave. near cor. EDSA, Diliman, Quezon City.

To be honored this year are

1) ANG SINCO, Edgar C.
2) CESAR, Alfredo Jr., C.
3) DUEĊ‡AS, Ruth E.
4) LIBRADO, Erasto L.
5) ORBE, James M.
6) PINGUEL, Baltazar A.,
7) PRINCIPE, Nestor L.

Every year we recall again each individual we have honored in the past. But starting this year we have added a special part of the program that re-honors our martyrs for democracy. Three have been selected, namely Cristina Catalla, Alexander Orcullo and Cesar Climaco.